To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Jay Dee – Ruff Draft EP (Vinyl) (2007) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

2007, Jay Dee / J Dilla , , , 02.07.2016


A1 Intro
A2 Let’s Take It Back
A3 Reckless Driving
A4 Nothing Like This
A5 The $
B1 Interlude
B2 Make ‘Em NV
B3 Interlude
B4 Crushin’ (Yeeeeaah!)
B5 Shouts
C1 Intro (Alt)
C2 Wild
C3 Take Notice (feat. Guilty Simpson)
C4 Shouts (Alt)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

Kingspade – PTB (CD) (2007) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Twiztid – Independents Day (CD) (2007) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Y Society – Travel At Your Own Pace (CD) (2007) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Toki Wright – Low Budget High Quality 2.0 EP (CD) (2007) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Lounge Lo – Simpstonian Institute (CD) (2007) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Psycho Les – Psycho Therapy: The Soundtrack (2007) (320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Jay Dee – Ruff Draft EP (Vinyl) (2007) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *