Joeski Love – Joe Cool (1990) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

One of them CD FLAC rips i wanted to drop this weekend or next week. All scans included.

Best known his platinum-selling 1986 single “Pee Wee’s Dance,” whose trademark hook has been sampled numerous times, Joeski Love was originally part of a rap group that was signed by Vince Davis to his Elektra-backed Vintertainment label. After the group disbanded, Love stayed on with Davis, who produced “Pee Wee’s Dance” as well as another single, “Say Joe.” A chance meeting with producer Hank Shocklee caused Love to team up with Salt-n-Pepa producer Hurby “Luv Bug” Azor, who aided Love with his 1990 debut effort for Columbia Records, Joe Cool.

1 I Know She Likes Joe 4:05
2 Rock Wit Joeski 4:54
3 Joe Cool 4:35
4 Mz. Broadway 4:21
5 Get ‘Em Joe 4:02
6 Everyday Thing 4:18
7 Swing 3:40
8 Wild Child 3:43
9 Kik In Flavor 4:00
10 Livin’ Large In The Nineteez’s 4:27

Uploaded / Datafile

MP3 320
Uploaded / Datafile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *