To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Jus Def / X-Town Posse & The Original X – Vocal Full Contact (CD) (1990) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Too Hype… Too Real – Debut Album From Raps Next Chart Buster.

Props to Doc for FLAC!


01 I’m In Control
02 Complicated Mathematics
03 2 Steps Above The Law
04 Mind Games
05 Love To Luv U
06 Funky On The Freestyle
07 Drug Dealers Point & View
08 Situation Critical
09 Wake Me Up When It’s Over
10 Warpath
11 I Thought About It
12 Nonstop


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

Shinehead – The Real Rock (Maxi VLS) (1990) (320 kbps)
Gigolo Tony – All You Need (CD) (1990) (320 kbps)
Harmony – Poundcake (Promo CDS) (1990) (320 kbps)
Too $hort – The Ghetto (Promo CDS) (1990) (320 kbps)
Arabian Prince – Situation Hot (Cassette) (1990) (192 kbps)
Kool G Rap & DJ Polo – Bad To The Bone (CDS) (1990) (320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

2 comments "Jus Def / X-Town Posse & The Original X – Vocal Full Contact (CD) (1990) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  1. @hullewud read:

    Juicy, I got really excited to see this at 320kbps…only to find out that it's actually only 192kbps.

  2. @fugri read:

    re up flac

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.