J’Von & Ackryte – Raw Sheep (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)

J'Von & Ackryte

Born in Oakland, California, but raised in Seattle, the dirty nomad emcee J’Von, ventures off once more with Minneapolis’ own, Ackryte, for their third adventure.


01. Lawst Sheep (intro)
02. Where’s Bob Vila
03. [Violence] Of The Lambs (ft. Zuke saga)
04. Save The Rain
05. They Dnt Beleev (ft. Blu)
06. Godspeed (ft. Ivan Ave)
07. Still a Raidr
08. Keep it Movin’ (ft. Writegroove)
09. Luv lines (peaceoutro)


320 kbps – Datafile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *