Kaos – In The Mist Of Kaos (CD) (1995) (320 kbps)

Kaos - In The Mist Of Kaos

Another rapper Kaos on our site. He was a member of group M.O.G. a.k.a. Murder One Gangster) along with Top Dog, and Sean T.

East Palo Alto, CA.


1 Much Respect
2 Jack Move
3 Last Days
4 Fade To Black
5 Bitch Ass Nigga
6 Murda Mission
7 For The Money
8 You Feel Me
9 I Can See The Plan
10 You About To See
11 Murder One Posse
12 It Ain’t Easy


320 kbps – Datafile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *