To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Kenny Dope – Nervous Hip-Hop: Continuous Mix (CD) (1995) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

1995, Kenny Dope , , , 24.07.2016

Nervous Hip Hop (LOG)

Nervous Hip-Hop is a 1995 compilation album featuring a non-stop mix of songs on Nervous Records done by producer Kenny Dope. “While the Wu-Tang Clan had taken over in 1994 and 1995, they were not the only one representing New York hip-hop. This compilation is a small glimpse of what was, courtesy of some of the artists who were on the Nervous family of labels. True hip-hop headz, THIS is one of the best comps you’ll ever hear. Featuring Boot Camp classics, Funkmaster Flex, and some other lesser-known but very talented artists, this disc is a must-have for those who know. Made in a non-stop, mix-tape format, the songs all smoothly transition from one to the next. Some of the best tracks are remixes of tracks from Black Moon and Smif-N-Wesson’s debuts. If you don’t know who they are, you better do a little research then come back. For those of you who do, you won’t be disappointed. While yes, those tracks can be found on other discs, you’ll never get a better deal with them all on one, plus other great stuff like Mad Lion(a rasta-rapper protege of KRS-One), and a rare non-LP appearance by Nine on “Six Million Ways to Die,” produced by Funk Flex. For Nine fans, his rap is of course excellent, but that track is marred by a terrible middle verse by Tragedy. The disc ends with the remix of Black Moon’s classic “I Gotcha’ Opin,” and from beginning to end this disc just never lets up.


01. Wreck All Stars – Hit ‘Em Like This
02. The Groove Asylum – We Love ‘Em
03. Frankie The Pacemaker – Get Lifted
04. Live & Die Reck – Boom, It’s The Bonus
05. Black Moon – How Many Emcee’s (Must Get Dissed) (Bushwick Jeep Mix)
06. Smif-N-Wessun – Bucktown
07. Wreck All Stars – Keep Me Dancing (All Night)
08. Funkmaster Flex – Six Million Ways To Die
09. Black Moon – Who Got The Props (NW Smooth Mix)
10. Mad Lion – Take It Easy
11. Rek Shit Rebulz – Bounce To The Beat
12. Funkmaster Flex – Butterfly Style (Live From MSG Mix)
13. Mad Lion – Shoot to Kill (GLOCK Mix)
14. Black Moon – I Got Ya Opin
15. Smif-N-Wessun – Let’s Get It On
16. Black Moon – Buck Em Down


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

DJ Shadow – What Does Your Soul Look Like (CDS) (1995) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Insane – Camp 4 Life (CD) (1995) (320 kbps)
South Side Posse – Ghetto Soldiers (CD) (1995) (320 kbps)
OST – Dangerous Minds (1995) (320 kbps)
Mad Lion – Own Destiny (Digi Single) (1995) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Ten Thieves – It Don’t Matter (VLS) (1995) (320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Kenny Dope – Nervous Hip-Hop: Continuous Mix (CD) (1995) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *