Krayzie Bone – Chasing The Devil: Temptation (CD) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Krayzie Bone


01. Wicked (Intro)
02. Hold on to Ya Soul
03. Cloudy
04. Weapons of Mass Distraction
05. The Money, the Power
06. The Devil’s Deal
07. Rise of a King (Fall of a Fool)
08. Wake Up! (Skit)
09. Chasing Nightmares
10. Like Fire
11. Loyal
12. A Wise Fool
13. Heart 2 Heart (Domestic Skit)
14. Can’t Walk Away
15. The Signs (Peace & Security)
16. Send Me an Angel
17. What If?
18. Reasons (Skit)
19. Brand New Everything (feat. Bone Thugs-N-Harmony)
20. So Called Friends (Caine Acapella)
21. Ride for Me
22. Temptation


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

One Comment:

  1. Beautifull album and dope concept!

    This world is about to end (just look at the news), evil is everywhere now. It was written in the scripture and all is happening right before our eyes

    Before it’s to late, turn your self to Jesus Christ, HE is our light and our only hope!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *