Lovage – Music To Make Love To Your Old Lady By (CD) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Lovage - Music to Make Love to Your Old Lady By

Music to Make Love to Your Old Lady By is the debut album of Lovage, released in 2001. The full name of the album is actually Nathaniel Merriweather presents… Lovage: Music to Make Love to Your Old Lady By. Produced by Dan The Automator. Lovage is a studio supergroup featuring Dan the Automator producing, Mike Patton and Jennifer Charles on vocals and Kid Koala on the turntables. It is currently out of print.

Dan the Automator provides trip hop beats while the vocals mostly consist of Mike Patton and Jennifer Charles engaging in sultry and provocative dialogue. Nevertheless, the overall tone of the album is tongue-in-cheek.


01. Ladies Love Chest Rockwell
02. Pit Stop (take Me Home)
03. Anger Management
04. Everyone Has a Summer
05. To Catch a Thief
06. Lies and Alibis
07. Herbs, Good Hygiene & Socks
08. Book of the Month
09. Lifeboat
10. Strangers on a Train
11. Lovage (Love That Lovage, Baby)
12. Sex (I’m a)
13. Koala’s Lament
14. Tea Time With Maseo
15. Stroker Ace
16. Archie & Veronica


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *