Planet Asia – The Steady Gang Mix Tape (CD) (2004) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Planet Asia - The Steady Gang Mix Tape


01. Everybody
02. Gold Chain Freestyle
03. Bust Yo Head
04. Realest Shit Ever (feat. Blow)
05. Steady The Gang Is #1 (feat. Phil Da Agony)
06. Gang Niggas (feat. Kron Don)
07. Weakest Link (feat. Strong Arm Steady)
08. Drug Music
09. Roll A Backwood Up
10. Avocado Jumpsuits [freestyle]
11. Crack (feat. Strong Arm Steady)
12. Fuck A 2-Way (feat. Phil Da Agony)
13. Steady Gang Still Ballin
14. Masterpiece Raps (feat. Kron Don & Phil Da Agony)
15. Westsider
16. Haul Ass (feat. Strong Arm Steady)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *