Ras Beats – Control Your Own (WEB) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Ras Beats - Control Your Own

“Control Your Own” is authoritative NYC hip hop by producer Ras Beats. Featuring MC heavyweights Roc Marciano, O.C., Elzhi (Slum Village), A.G. (D.I.T.C.), Rasheed Chappell, Blacastan (A.O.T.P.), Sub Con, Breeze Brewin and more. From the Slick talkin “Wit No Pressure”, the thought-provoking lyrics of “Knowledge Of Self”, the instrumental anthem “Queens” to the dedication record “God Bless” the album shows the versatility of hip hop music at it’s best.


01 – Control Your Own
02 – Wit No Pressure (Feat. Roc Marciano)
03 – Study (Feat. Blacastan & Rasheed Chappell)
04 – Shoebox (Feat. JBiz)
05 – Let It Be (Feat. Masta Ace)
06 – Front Line (Feat. Fev)
07 – Knowledge Of Self (Feat. O.C. & Elzhi)
08 – Anticipation (Feat. Kool Sphere)
09 – Queens
10 – Survive (Feat. Sadat X)
11 – Bust The Science (Feat. Sureshot La Rock)
12 – Back Against The Wall (Feat. Sub Con & Breeze Brewin)
13 – God Bless (Feat. JBiz & A.G.)
14 – Hero


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *