To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Roc C & Soul Professa – Soulroc (WEB) (2010) (320 kbps)

Roc C - Soulroc


01. Intro
02. Murda
03. Critical (Cuts By Dj Romes)
04. Stop
05. All About Hip-Hop
06. Get Em Got Em
07. 101
08. Anutha Day (Feat. Lyric James)
09. Listen Up
10. Follow
11. Roc Kil (Feat. Concise Kilgore)
12. Run Hide (Cuts By Dj Romes)
13. Surviva (Feat. Oh No)
14. Ezee


320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

Bomb The Bass – X-Ray Eyes (2010) (WEB Single) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Bomb The Bass – The Infinites (2010) (WEB) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Bomb The Bass – Boy / Girl (2010) (WEB Single) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Immortal Lowlife – Lost Boys (2010) (320 kbps)
Big Boi – Sir Lucious Left Foot: The Son Of Chico Dusty (CD) (2010) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
JFK – Building Wings On The Way Down (CD) (2010) (320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Roc C & Soul Professa – Soulroc (WEB) (2010) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.