To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Strugglin’ Souls – Manic Depression (CD) (1992) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Strugglin' Souls - Manic Depression


01 Phunky Behavior
02 Nappy Head N Saggy Jeans
03 Aint Phunky No’ Moe
04 Who Dat Mon
05 Hey Boy
06 Manic Depression
07 Grind
08 Rough Neck Anthem
09 Betta Dayz
10 Ghetto Than A Mutha Fucka
11 Can’t Find My Tribe
12 Whos The One U Love
13 I Got Tossed
14 Seen’ Cha Black


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

Salt-N-Pepa – Do You Want Me (EU CDM) (1992) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Positive K ‎– Carhoppers (1992, CDS, 320)
Dr.Dre – Deep Cover (VLS) (1992) (320 kbps)
Prince Markie Dee & Soul Convention – Typical Reasons (Swing My Way) (CDS) (1992) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Wreckx-N-Effect – Hard Or Smooth (CD) (1992) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Mac Dre – Back N Da Hood EP (CD) (1992) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

2 comments "Strugglin’ Souls – Manic Depression (CD) (1992) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  1. @2psah read:


    • @Juicy read:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.