Task Force – Voice Of The Great Outdoors EP (WEB) (2000) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Task Force - Voice Of The Great Outdoors

From inter-galactic shenanigans through to a jam session between the creepy-crawlies in your back garden, this EP has original concepts and lyrics in abundance! If they’re not separating the pussies from the genuine Battle-cats out there, they’re reflecting on the way in which every yut’ needs a catalogue of aliases and identities to stay one step ahead of the Old (and criminally incompetent). Classic UK hip hop release.


01. Intro
02. Butterfly Concerto
03. Six Names
04. The Cosmic Gypsies feat. Braintax and Jehst
05. Battlecats
06. The Last Tune


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *