Tech N9ne – The Worst (CD) (1999) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

The Worst


01. Stamina
02. Trauma (featuring Hannible Bear Lector and Rock Money)
03. Planet Rock 2K (Original Version)
04. Thugged Out (featuring Gonzoe, Phats Bossi, Poppa L.Q. and Yukmouth)
05. Walk These Shoes
06. They’re All Gonna Laugh At You
07. Niggas
08. Why?
09. Mad Confusion (featuring Hannible Bear Lector)
10. One Night Stand
11. Get Blowed
12. I Didn’t Lie (featuring Lamani)
13. Mind Of A Killer
14. The Worst (featuring Law and Kemani)
15. S.I.M.O.N. Says
16. Fucked Up Day (Performed by Charmelle Cofield)
17. Fucked Up Day (featuring Paul Law)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *