Thrust – Past, Present, Future EP (Vinyl) (1996) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Dope mid90ties Canadian rap EP from Thrust.


A1. Do You Understand
A2. Do You Understand (SCAM Remix)
A3. Do You Understand (Instrumental)
B1. Take Me Away (Interlude)
B2. Seasons In The Sun
B3. Time And Time Again
B4. Rage (Didnt Have To Go)
B5. B-poet (Fantastic Voyage 1988)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile


  1. Thanks a lot, man. If you have any ’90s vinyls from Redlife, that’d be awesome. The Night Is Young is a really great track of his. I haven’t seen any 320 anywhere on the net.

  2. Too bad they’re actually bot 320 but 192..

  3. can u reup the flac

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *