Twice Mike & Koko – Actin’ A Fool (CD) (1996) (320 kbps)

Twice Mike & Koko

Debut LP by Twice Mike and Koko, Actin A Fool. Released in 1996, this album was produced entirely by Twice Mike, was released on Get Somewhere Productions and is easily one of the most slept on MN G-Funk albums. I’ve yet to meet anyone who’s heard of either of these cats despite the very official quality of this LP, released fairly late in development of the TC Hip Hop scene. This is quintessential Too Hood To Be Good material.

Minneapolis, MN.


01 Smokin On The Chron
02 Mutual Feeling
03 Wild Wild Midwest
04 Actin A Fool
05 Cool It Down
06 Brother’s Farewell
07 Watcha Want
08 Bounce
09 Live
10 Life Struggles
11 Do You Stack Ends


320 kbps – Datafile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *