Various – Steel: Music From And Inspired By The Motion Picture (1997) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)


Steel is the soundtrack of the 1997 film of the same name. It was released just days before the film and featured the hit single “Men of Steel”, a posse cut featuring Shaquille O’Neal, Ice Cube, B-Real, Peter Gunz, and KRS-One. The soundtrack reached #185 on the Billboard 200 and #26 on the top R&B/Hip-Hop charts. Other guests include Mobb Deep, Blackstreet, Tevin Campbell and Spice 1. Kansas City rapper Tech N9ne had written and recorded a song for the film titled “Strange”, but the song was not included.

1 –Mobb Deep – Mobb Of Steel
2 –Tevin Campbell – No More Fighting
3 –Shaquille O’Neal – Strait Playin’ (Superman Remix)
4 –Jia – Breakout
5 –Jon B – Anything For Your Love
6 –Gina Breedlove – Free To Be Me
7 –Shaquille O’Neal, Ice Cube, B Real, Peter Gunz, KRS-One – Men Of Steel
8 –S.H.E. – We Got Heart
9 –BlackStreet – Coming Home To You
10 –Az Yet – Nothing Compares
11 –Maria Christina – Alone In The Crowd
12 –Spice 1 – Mind On My Money

Uploaded / Datafile

MP3 320
Uploaded / Datafile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *