To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Big Daddy Kane – The Very Best Of (CD) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Big Daddy Kane - The Very Best Of Big Daddy Kane


01 Raw
02 Set It Off
03 Ain’t No Half-Steppin’
04 Word to the Mother (Land)
05 I’ll Take You There
06 Just Rhymin’ With Biz
07 Another Victory
08 I Get the Job Done
09 Wrath of Kane (Live)
10 Warm It Up, Kane
11 Smooth Operator
12 Young, Gifted and Black
13 Rap Summary (Lean on Me) (Remix)
14 Cause I Can Do It Right
15 It’s Hard Being the Kane
16 Very Special
17 Give a Demonstration (feat. Big Scoob)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

Backbone – Concrete Law (WEB) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Mr. Short Khop – Da Khop Shop (CD) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
El Gant – It’s Over (CD) (2001) (320 kbps)
Big Daddy Kane – I’ll Take You There / Wrath Of Kane (VLS) (1988) (192 kbps)
Big Syke – Time Iz Money (CDS) (2001) (320 kbps)
Funk Daddy – I Want All That (CD) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Big Daddy Kane – The Very Best Of (CD) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.