Bootleg – I D.eclare War (CD) (2009) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Bootleg - I Declare War


01. The Return (featuring One of A Kind & Shoestring of The Dayton Family)
02. Illegal Funds (featuring Billy Smokes)
03. Baby Baby
04. U Betta Get Her
05. Famous (featuring Ghetto E of The Dayton Family)
06. Cruise n My Car
07. Everyday pt.2 (featuring MC Breed)
08. They Aint On It
09. Gonna Get U?
10. Resume (featuring Esham & Ghetto E of The Dayton Family)
11. On My Block (featuring C-Murder)
12. Riding Big (featuring Pastor Troy)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *