To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Discourse – Megalomaniac (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)


Debut album from Australian beatmaker.


01. Megalo feat. Phil Gektor
02. Testimony feat. A.G. (D.I.T.C.)
03. The Martyr feat. Lazy Grey
04. Nwo Breakfast feat. Starvin B
05. Be About It feat. Tragedy Khadafi
06. Levels feat. Cappo
07. Megalude feat. Maundz
08. Stoned Water feat. Starvin B
09. The Furnace feat. Ramson Badbonez
10. Zoo feat. Raven
11. No Severance feat. Tornts & DJ Vawnagraphic
12. Still Lettin’ it Go feat. Agallah
13. Bloody Opera feat. Tragedy Khadafi & Starvin B
14. Hey Mang feat. Flu


320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

OST – Rubble Kings (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)
Pawcut – Nightmare City (WEB) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
The R.O.C. – The Fucking Prey Lewd EP (CD) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Havoc & The Alchemist – The Silent Partner (CD) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
VA – The Legacy Of Hip Hop: West Coast (3xCD) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
VA – Lost In The 90’s Vol. 2 (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Discourse – Megalomaniac (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.