To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince – Greatest Hits (CD) (1998) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Jazzy Jeff & Fresh Prince - Greatest Hits


01. Girls Ain’t Nothing But Trouble
02. Men in Black
03. Summertime
04. Parents Just Don’t Understand
05. Boom! Shake the Room
06. Just Cruisin’
07. Ring My Bell
08. Brand New Funk
09. Lovely Daze
10. Fresh Prince of Bel Air
11. Nightmare on My Street
12. Touch of Jazz
13. I Think I Can Beat Mike Tyson
14. Magnificent Jazzy Jeff
15. I’m Looking for the One (To Be with Me)
16. You Saw My Blinker
17. Summertime ’98
18. Megamix


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

Black Moon ‎– Unreleased Beats (Part 1) (Vinyl) (1998) (192 kbps)
OST – Taxi: B.O. Du Film (CD) (1998) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Shabaam Sahdeeq – Sound Clash / 5 Star Generals (VLS) (1998) (320 kbps)
Shadowz In Da Dark – Fatigez / Black Clouds / Snake Charmers (VLS) (1998) (192 kbps)
Big Daddy Kane – Veteran’s Day (CD) (1998) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
MC Ren – Ruthless For Life (CD) (1998) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

1 comment "DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince – Greatest Hits (CD) (1998) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  1. @Mo read:

    Can we get a reup?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.