To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Edward Allen – Hits No Skits (CD) (2000) (320 kbps)

Edward Allen - Hits No Skits!

Recorded in 1996-1999. “Since six grade and days of Jose’s, my resume portrays through essays, words seen from inter, sort of likex-rays.” – words from the track “hold’n it down” by Da Rezedents of boogie.
It’s like this, Edward Allen who back in the days went by the name of ally-al is like one of the last Mohicans. This kat started writing rhymes when he was in six grade, and continued to do this for years as a hobby for his peeps he grew up with.

Thanks to Extrez!


01. Continous Hot Shit
02. One Of The Illest
03. Heavy Thoughts
04. What’s Wit Dat Shit!
05. Bless Da Child
06. No Sabotage (97) (Feat. Da Rezedentz Of Boogie)
07. Dime A Dozen
08. Forgotten Ones (Remx)
09. Comical
10. Fuck Wit Cha Head
11. Me Baby , Bust Bust
12. On Da Regular (96) (Feat. Da Rezedentz Of Boogie)
13. Physician On A Mission
14. So On And So On… (Feat. Da Rezedentz Of Boogie)
15. Now What’s Next / Untitled


320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

504 Boyz – Goodfellas: Mix Sampler (CD) (2000) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Josh Martinez – Made In China (2000) (CD) (320 kbps)
Spontaneous – Spur of the Moment Musik (2000) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Sunspot Jonz – Underground Legend (2000) (320 kbps)
Wu-Tang Clan – Protect Ya Neck (The Jump Off) (CDS) (2000) (320 kbps)
Akrobatik – The EP (CD) (2000) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Edward Allen – Hits No Skits (CD) (2000) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.