To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

French Montana – MC4 (CD) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

French Montana - MC4


1. Ready / Intro
2. Play Yaself
3. No Shopping (feat. Drake)
4. 2 Times
5. Everytime (feat. Jeezy)
6. Said N Done (feat. A$AP Rocky)
7. I’m Heated
8. Lockjaw (feat. Kodak Black)
9. Check Come
10. Brick Road
11. XPlicit (feat. Miguel)
12. Figure It Out (feat. Kanye West & Nas)
13. Have Mercy (feat. Beanie Sigel, Jadakiss & Styles P)
14. Chinx & Max / Paid For (feat. Max B & Chinx)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

Brotha Lynch Hung – Bullet Maker EP (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)
K-Def – The Unpredictable Gemini: An Instrumental Experience (WEB) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Statik Selektah & KXNG Crooked – Statik KXNG (CD) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
The Kleenrz – Season Two (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)
Berner, Rich Rocka & San Quinn – Guilty By Association 2: Criminal Enterprise (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)
Westside Gunn & Conway – Don’t Get Scared Now EP (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

1 comment "French Montana – MC4 (CD) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  1. @Jubanton read:

    Link is dead… can you re-up?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.