To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Funky DL – The Jazz Lounge (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)

2016, Funky DL, UK , 07.08.2016

Funky DL - The Jazz Lounge

Back on his modus operandi of Jazz infested flavours, Funky DL treats his fans with his new release “The Jazz Lounge”, an album of fresh remixes of some of his beloved classics.


01. But That’s Not Me (Jazz Lounge Remix)
02. You Know Me (Jazz Lounge Remix)
03. Le Jazz Courant Noir (Jazz Lounge Remix)
04. Out Of Touch (Jazz Lounge Remix)
05. Star Signs feat. Lei-an (Jazz Lounge Remix)
06. Ode To Nujabes (Jazz Lounge Remix)
07. So Sexy (Jazz Lounge Remix)
08. I’m A Beast (Jazz Lounge Remix)
09. Back Around The Old School (Jazz Lounge Remix)
10. No Time For Looking Back (Jazz Lounge Remix)
11. Cut From The Illest (Jazz Lounge Remix)
12. Wealthy feat. Lei-an (Jazz Lounge Remix)
13. The Morning (Jazz Lounge Remix)
14. That’s Love (Jazz Lounge Remix)
15. Blazing A 55 (Instrumental)
16. I Love… (Jazz Lounge Remix)
17. Scratchin’ My Head (Jazz Lounge Remix)


320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

DJ Sammy B-Side – Highly Focused Selections Mixtape Vol. 1 (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)
JC-001 ‎– All My Children / Never Again (1993) (CDM) (320 kbps)
Dizzee Rascal – Tongue N’ Cheek (CD) (2009) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
The Otha Guys – The Otha Guys (WEB) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Beat Bruisers, Ruste Juxx & Pawz One – Def By Stereo (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)
Blak Madeen – Supreme Aftermath (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Funky DL – The Jazz Lounge (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *