To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

G-Free – Da Wildchild LP (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)

G Free - Da Wildchild LP


01. Wildchild Intro / Boomshakalaka
02. That’s Right
03. HellRazor
04. Say Something
05. The Countdown
06. First Serve Basis (feat. Termanology)
07. Girl See Ya Later
08. That’s Nice
09. Mafamatikz (feat. Termanology & Ruste Juxx)
10. Tight Situation
11. Point & Shoot (feat. P)
12. 3 Kingz (feat. P & Djhiyella)
13. Spitzofrenik
14. Out the Gate (feat. Akrobatik)
15. Mic Massacre (feat. Big Shug, Edo G & Termanology)


320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

Sims – More Than Ever (CD) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Da Great Deity Dah – Life Or Death 20th (CD) (2016) (320 kbps)
VA – Trill Entertainment Presents: Trill Fam – Respect Is A Must (2016) (320 kbps)
Hus Kingpin & SmooVth – H​.​N​.​I​.​C. Hempstead Niggas In Charge (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)
G-Dot & Born – Boston 2 Naples EP (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)
Mood – Unreleased 93-95 (Vinyl) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "G-Free – Da Wildchild LP (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.