Jarren Benton – Slow Motion 2 (CD) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Jarren Benton - Slow Motion 2


01. Slow Motion (Intro) [Prod. Kato & Scratches By DJ Hoppa]
02. WTFUB [Prod. Justin Padron]
03. What A Difference feat. Sy Ari, Grafh & Dizzy Wright [Prod. Rocnmayne]
04. No Fucks To Give feat. Futuristic & Chris Webby [Prod. Analogic]
05. Smash feat. Elz Jenkins [Prod. M16]
06. Bobby & Whitney (Get It) feat. Elz Jenkins [Prod. The Coalition]
07. Scared feat. Oncue & Big Rube [Prod. The Coalition]
08. My Word [Prod. J.U.S.T.I.C.E League & Royce Music Group]
09. Dark Roads feat. Sareena Dominguez [Prod. The Coalition]
10. Distant feat. The Weird One [Prod. The Coalition]
11. Putting On [Prod. Rocnmayne]
12. Anarchy feat. EarthGang [Prod. Kato]
13. Lost Kings feat. Micah Freeman [Prod. Strack]
14. Tec In The Church feat. Locksmith & Joyner Lucas [Prod. Matic Lee]
15. Aluminum Bat feat. Pounds & Chris Rivers [Prod. Analogic]
16. Miss You [Prod. Statik Selektah]


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *