To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Joe Brasco – Vintage (CD) (2007) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

2007, Joe Brasco , , 09.08.2016

Joe Brasco - Vintage

Rising MC/producer Joe Brasco out of Bakersfield drops this solo debut after years of laying down tracks for so many others trying to catch their big break! Deciding it was his turn to emerge from the background, Vintage brings back that West Coast 90’s boom-bap! Street-wise lyrics and a sound that echoes early Planet Asia or Dilated Peoples. Joe Brasco is just as fed up with the current mainstream scene as the rest of us, which is why when we got these in the other day it made such an impact.

Thanks to Dochiphop!

E-Mail for your contributions is


01. Intro
02. Far Away
03. This Is It
04. Love Letterz (feat. Evildoer)
05. For My People
06. California Dreaming (feat. Des Starr / Poyntless)
07. Smoke Session (feat. Ceejah / Fat Bac)
08. Life Is
09. Back To You (feat. Jazmine Selah)
10. The Sweetest Revolution
11. Can’t Stop Won’t Stop
12. World United (feat. Aeroe)
13. Yesterday (feat. Evildoer)
14. Word On The Streets
15. The Streets Is Talking
16. The Town’s Dying (feat. 580 / Fly Ty)
17. Lord Help Me (feat. Fat Bac)
18. Illuminations
19. Dirty Love
20. Bracasso


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

Grieves – Irreversible (CD) (2007) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Tony Parker – Balance Toi (CDS) (2007) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Rob Sonic – Sabotage Gigante (CD) (2007) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
T.I. – T.I. vs T.I.P. (CD) (2007) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Chris Read – The Diary: World’s Greatest Rap Megamix (WEB) (2007) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Ivan Ives – Iconoclast (CD) (2007) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Joe Brasco – Vintage (CD) (2007) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *