To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

K-Otix – Legendary (WEB) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

K-Otix - Legendary


01 Legendary Intro
02 The Moment
03 One More Time
04 Prey for Reign
05 Lonely Piano
06 Grime
07 Untitled III (feat. Kashmere Don)
08 Taking Flight
09 Rare Breed
10 The Pen
11 Legends


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

DJ Goldfingers – Suprême Hip Hop Vol. 1 (2xCD) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
French Montana – MC4 (CD) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Esham – Reel Life Hits And Acid Trips (CD) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Bishop Lamont – The Reformation: G.D.N.I.A.F.T. (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)
$uicideboy$ – Eternal Grey (WEB) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Dezert Eez – Late Night Cognac Sessions (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "K-Otix – Legendary (WEB) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.