To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Khayree – Brings You The Blackalation (CD) (1997) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Khayree - The Blackalation

Khayree is a hip-hop producer, from Vallejo, California. He is best known for producing for Bay Area rappers such as Mac Dre, Mac Mall, Ray Luv, and Young Lay. He produced most of Young Lay’s album Black ‘N Dangerous and Mac Mall’s Illegal Business?, as well as many others. Some of the best known songs he produced include Young Lay’s “All About My Fetti”, which was used for the soundtrack to the movie New Jersey Drive, and also Mac Mall’s “Ghetto Theme”, whose music video was directed by Tupac Shakur.


01 Welcome To The Blackalation
02 Mista Mista Dopeman (Featuring Big Syke Of Thug Life)
03 The World Is Yours (Featuring Sleepdank, Alf & Young Dre)
04 Back 2 My Mission (Featuring Mac Dre)
05 Slow Ya Role (Featuring The Group No Name Yet)
06 It’s Alright (Featuring Ray Luv & The Link Crew)
07 Elevate Your Game (Featuring JT The Bigga Figga, Jabbari, Dubee AKA Sugawolf & Dosha)
08 All We Do (Featuring The Confident One)
09 Thangs You Do (Featuring Problem Child & Shima)
10 Pass Days (Featuring Moozaliny Of Thug Life)
11 It’s Rainin’ Game (Featuring Mac Dre & Ferg)
12 Ah Little Somethin’ (Featuring Shima)
13 Livin’ That Life (Featuring Mac Dre)
14 Clap To This (Featuring The Group No Name Yet)
15 Black Man’s Prayer (Featuring Anthony A.K. King)
16 I Lose Control (Featuring Anthony A.K. King)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

Militia – Burn (CDM) (1997) (320 kbps)
Kardinal Offishall – Eye & I (CD) (1997) (320 kbps)
Various Artists – Hip Hop Don’t Stop 2 (2xCD) (1997) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Buckshot LeFonque – Another Day (CDS) (1997) (320 kbps)
VA – In Tha Beginning… There Was Rap: Tha Originals (CD) (1997) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Cocoa Brovaz – Spanish Harlem (CDS) (1997) (192 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Khayree – Brings You The Blackalation (CD) (1997) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.