To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Kool Keith – Tashan Dorrsett: The Preacher (WEB) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Kool Keith - The Preacher

After time travelling with L’Orange on Time? Astonishing! (MMG) and delivering a new episode of his “Total Orgasm” mixtape series, Kool Keith aka Tashan Dorrsett is back at work with producer Junkaz Lou (aka the Great Priest Of Dark Funk) in order to preach and teach the Galaxy about his religion and lead all you lost sheep and freaks into the light of God. “The Preacher” is yet another classic scripture by Kool Keith coming straight from the Junkadelic Temple.


01. Let Me Breath
02. Spanked
03. Do You Wanna Ride
04. V.I.P.
05. The Preacher
06. Touch Her
07. Basquiat feat. Big Sche, Mic Handz & Dane Uno
08. Referee feat. Dane Uno
09. Let Me Breath (Instrumental)
10. Spanked (Instrumental)
11. Do You Wanna Ride (Instrumental)
12. V.I.P. (Instrumental)
13. The Preacher (Instrumental)
14. Touch Her (Instrumental)
15. Basquiat (Instrumental)
16. Referee (Instrumental)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

Dr. Octagon – The Return Of (CD) (2006) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
DJ Goldfingers – Suprême Hip Hop Vol. 1 (2xCD) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Kool Keith – I Don’t Believe You / Funky Redneck (Remix) (VLS) (2000) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Dr. Octagon – Blue Flowers (Prince Paul Remixes) (VLS) (1996) (320 kbps)
Blaq Poet – The Most Dangerous (WEB) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
YG – Still Brazy (CD) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Kool Keith – Tashan Dorrsett: The Preacher (WEB) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.