Mac Shawn – Music Fo Tha Mobb (CD) (1997) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Mac Shawn - Music Fo Tha Mobb

Mac Shawn of Funk Mobb.

Vallejo, CA.


01. Campainin’
02. So Right
03. Check Yo’ Money (feat. Dat Nigga Daz)
04. It’s Real
05. The Hustle Continues (feat. Don P. & Young Duna)
06. A Mac’s Defnition
07. We On The Run (feat. B-Legit)
08. We Want The Funk (Remix) (feat. Celly Cell)
09. The Middleman
10. Seen The Whole World (feat. Sandman)
11. Bendin Corners (feat. Dank, OOJK, Kaveo, Smitty & Young Dog)
12. Sometimes I Wish


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *