Mims – Guilt (CD) (2009) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Mims - Guilt


01. Guilt
02. The Skit
03. On And On
04. Love Rollercoaster (Ft. LeToya)
05. Move (If You Wanna)
06. One Day (Ft. Ky-Mani Marley)
07. Chasing Sunshine (Ft. KVN)
08. Rock ‘N Rollin’ (Ft. Tech N9ne)
09. Be My Hustla (Ft. J. Holiday)
10. Makin’ Money
11. In My Life (Why Oh Why)
12. One Last Kiss (Ft. Soler Mesh)
13. Heal Me Outro (Ft. Soler Mesh)
14. I Do Ft. Nice And Smooth (Bonus)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

One Comment:

  1. sweet Jesus of Jerusalem that Tech N9ne verse on Rock ‘N Rollin’ just bodied the whole album. lol.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *