To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

MindsOne & DJ Iron – Phaseology (CD) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

2016, MindsOne , , 07.08.2016

MindsOne & DJ Iron - Phaseology

MindsOne connects with Belgium’s DJ Iron on their newest endeavor, “Phaseology”, and aim to examine the bigger picture. Why are we here? Where do we go in the end? Is that an SP1200? Damn right. Is life too complex to condense into 40 minutes? Challenge accepted.

First, don’t look at life as the sum of its events. Think about it as a series of phases. Next, combine MindsOne’s handcrafted lyrical artistry with DJ Iron’s jazz infused boom-bap. Combine, two parts cynicism, one part mysticism, and add water. Then, sprinkle in a guest appearance by the sage John Robinson, throw in a heavy dose of turntablism from DJ Iron and MindsOne’s DJ Noumenon and Slim Deluxe, and the theory is complete.


01. Phase In
02. A Day In The Life
03. Follow The Light
04. Nightfall (Interlude)
05. Horizons feat. John Robinson
06. What’s Next?!?
07. Mythos
08. Gravity (Interlude)
09. Underdogs
10. Hindsight
11. Phase Out
12. Horizons (Remix) feat. John Robinson
13. Follow The Light (instrumental)
14. What’s Next?!? (Instrumental)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

Royal Mind – Royal Mind EP (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)
Trae Tha Truth – Another 48 Hours (2016) (320 kbps)
Tab-One & Sinopsis – Sincerely, Tab (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)
People Under The Stairs – The Gettin’ Off Stage, Step 2 EP (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)
Isaiah Rashad – The Sun’s Tirade (WEB) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
The R.O.C. – The Fucking Prey Lewd EP (CD) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "MindsOne & DJ Iron – Phaseology (CD) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *