No Panty – WestSide Highway Story (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)

No Panty

Three of New York’s prominent rappers – Bodega BAMZ, Joell Ortiz and Nitty Scott, MC – have teamed up to form the aspiring super-group No Panty. The trio have unveiled their debut project, Westside Highway Story. Produced in its entirety by Salaam Remi, the project is a unique blend of vintage Latin sonics backed by hard-hitting hip hop boom bap.


01. Hola
02. Singin’ My Song
03. Spanish Fly
04. Westside Highway Story
05. Iceys On Deck
06. Mother’s Mark
07. Built Like This
08. Shots
09. Gato
10. Levitate
11. Rrraahh
12. The Afterparty (Live At Jimmy’s Pt. 2)
13. No Panty Anthem


320 kbps – Datafile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *