To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Nubian M.O.B. – Nubian M.O.B. (1992) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Nubian M.O.B. is the only album of a contemporary R&B group of the same name, which was released during 1992 on Cold Chillin’ Records. It was produced entirely by Daddy-O of the group Stetsasonic.

1 Hey Y’all (The M.O.B.’s All Here) 5:50
2 In The Light Featuring – Daddy-O 5:20
3 Vocals Melt (Right Into The Tracks) 3:34
4 Farway To Go 5:11
5 Why Play 5:36
6 Candidrops 5:26
7 Things In Smash 5:40
8 Domino 4:43
9 Mind To Mind 5:35
10 The Power Of The Pen 5:36
11 Wherever, Whenever 3:49

Uploaded / Datafile

MP3 320
Uploaded / Datafile

Related posts

Me Phi Me – One (CD) (1992) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Tung Twista – Runnin Off At Da Mouth (CD) (1992) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Zhigge – Rakin’ In The Dough (Promo CDS) (1992) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Dead At Birth – Genesis Of A Madman: Book 1 (CD) (1992) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
VA – Street Jams: Electric Funk, Part 1 (CD) (1992) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Showbiz & A.G. – Fat Pockets (CDS) (1992) (320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

1 comment "Nubian M.O.B. – Nubian M.O.B. (1992) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  1. @fugri read:

    re up flac

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.