PD3 – Does Anybody Really Know What Time It Is (1994) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)


Flat 4 @ ukhh.com: ”This is an unsung classic of the UK rap scene! Wicked jazzy beats from DJ Biznizz, full of excellent tracks as well as funny skits and shorter tracks, well delivered vocals, clever lyrics…

Ripped and Reupped by Janka-man!

1. Kevin Brings Back The Jacket
2. Free Your Mind
3. Interlude
4. Change Da Style
5. Girl’s On The Floor
6. Rehearsing Live At Jumbo
7. Interlude
8. Everything
9. Interlude
10. B-Boyz Real McCoyz
11. Interlude
12. On A Mission
13. Interlude
14. Mysterys Of Music
15. Interlude
16. Positive
17. Interlude
18. Stop! (I Beg You London)
19. Interlude
20. No Hook, So What!
21. HippySkippy, Footshaking, ToeTapping London New Buck StreetDance

Uploaded / Datafile

MP3 320
Uploaded / Datafile

One Comment:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *