To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Sadat X – Agua (WEB) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

2016, Sadat X , , 15.08.2016

Sadat X - Agua

One fourth of the legendary Hip Hop group Brand Nubian, Sadat X is slated to release his 12th Studio album entitled “AGUA” on Tommy Boy Entertainment. Comprised of 18 new tracks, the quiet bald head with the golden voice has teamed up with an all-star production team (Pete Rock, Diamond D, DJ Scratch, Will Tell and more) and has enlisted a crew of Hip-Hop heavyweights to feature on the project (Lord Jamar, Dres, R.A. The Rugged man, Rahzel, A.F.R.O., Rhyme Fest, Ed O.G., Thirstin Howl III, DV Alias Krist, Wordsworth, Shabam Sahdeeq, and Milano Constantine). The culmination of years perfecting his craft, an unimaginable amount of hours spent in the studio, and raw unadulterated lyrical skill, “AGUA”, is sure to be one of the highlights of Sadat’s solo career.


01. Freeze
02. The City Never Sleeps (feat. Wordsworth)
03. Taken
04. Industry Outcast’s (feat. R.A. the Rugged Man & Thirstin Howl III)
05. Head Shot
06. Agua
07. Cut and Dry (feat. Lord Jamar of Brand Nubian)
08. Tell ‘Em Again (feat. DV Alias Khrist)
09. The Return of the Dottie X (feat. Milano & Shabaam Sahdeeq)
10. Imagine (feat. Rhymefest & Jabar)
11. The Bass Player
12. Murder Soundtrack (feat. A.F.R.O. & Rahzel the Legend)
13. Same Shit, Different Day (feat. UG of Cella Dwellaz)
14. Da Hustle Don’t Stop (feat. EDO.G & Fokis)
15. Maybe It’s Me (feat. Dres)
16. Tommy Is My Boy
17. We Strive (feat. Dres of Black Sheep)
18. Nobody (feat. LoVel)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

G-Mo Skee – My Filthy Spirit Bomb (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)
Funky DL – The Jazz Lounge (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)
The Game – Block Wars: OST (CD) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Aesop Rock & Homeboy Sandman – Lice Two: Still Buggin’ EP (WEB) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Geemotion – West Coast All Stars 2K16 (Deluxe Edition) (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)
Ackronem – Live Fast Die Never (CD) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

1 comment "Sadat X – Agua (WEB) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  1. @2psah read:

    Link is down

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *