Saul Williams – These Mthrfckrs: MartyrLoserKing – Remixes, B-Sides & Demos (WEB) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

These Mthfckrs


1. These Mthrfckrs
2. Down For Some Ignorance (Mono/Poly Remix)
3. Horn Of The Clock-Bike (Daedelus’ Fugue)
4. Down For Some Ignorance (Nite Owl X Mnisota Remix) [Feat. Dennis Passley]
5. Hack Into Coltan (Thavius Beck Remix)
6. The Noise Came From Here (Dawit Eklund’s Rootkit)
7. BeatDown (Demo)
8. The Noise Came From Here (Masego Remix)
9. Horny Clock Bike (CX Kidtronik Mouse Trap Remix)
10. Down For Some Ignorance (Remix) [Feat. John Forté]
11. Roach Eggs (Sol Messiah Remix) [Feat. SA-ROC]
12. Horn Of The Clock-Bike (GMX)
13. These Mthrfckrs (Sodi Demo)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

One Comment:

  1. needs a re up

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *