VA – Nitro Entertainment Presents: Hustlin’ Pays (CD) (2000) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Mr. Nitro - Hustlin' Pays

Mr. Nitro (born Derrick Booker) started his career in 1994 producing beats with Queen Latifah’s Flavor Unit imprint, under the name Daddy D. After a spell of disillusionment with labels MCA and Elektra Records (who couldn’t comprehend his musical concept), he ventured out on his own with Nitro Entertainment, exposing the burgeoning talent in his hometown of Oklahoma City. His 2000 compilation CD, Hustlin’ Pays, is a project that showed off Oklahoma’s brightest stars.


01 Young Fool & Enlightment – Nitroduction
02 Unknown Artist – What’s Up Now
03 Mr. Nitro featuring Young Fool – Boy Damn
04 Lady Ace featuring Mr. Nitro – Don’t Say Hi
05 Boy Dogg featuring Mr. Nitro & Buccet Loc – Hustlin’ Pays
06 Mr. Nitro featuring Mob Playas – Do The Damn Thang!
07 Mr. Nitro featuring Young Fool, Joe Cleezy, Mob Playas, C.A.P., Lady Ace, 2 Real, Boy Dogg, Pypa & Mista Maze – Millionaires
08 Unknown Artist – C’mon B**** Skit
09 Mob Playas Watch Ya Girl
10 Mr. Nitro featuring Lady Ace & Mob Playas – Check That
11 Mr. Nitro featuring Young Fool & Chief from Mob Playas – They Don’t Love Us
12 Unknown Artist – Boyz-In-The Hood
13 Mob Playas featuring Nfamous – Dippin
14 Young Fool – Dodge The Sprinkles
15a Mr. Nitro featuring Buccet Loc – Hennessey
15b Unknown Artist – Untitled


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *