To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Von Pea & Aeon – Duly Noted. EP (CD) (2013) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Von Pea & Aeon - Duly Noted.


01. Nip Slip
02. Pessimistic
03. Things Have Changed
04. /tagged/me (Interlude)
05. Alone
06. Alive
07. Nip Slip (Instrumental)
08. Pessimistic (Instrumental)
09. Things Have Changed (Instrumental)
10. tagged/me (Interlude) [Instrumental]
11. Alone (Instrumental)
12. Alive (Instrumental)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

Shad – Flying Colours (CD) (2013) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Ta-ku & Raashan Ahmad – Low Fidelity, High Quality (WEB) (2013) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Krizz Kaliko – Son Of Sam (CD) (2013) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Destro Destructo – Day Of The Dead (CD) (2013) (320 kbps)
Funky DL – Jazzmatic (Nas Remixes) (WEB) (2013) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Da Ruckus – Episodes Kept, Not Forgotten (2013) (256 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Von Pea & Aeon – Duly Noted. EP (CD) (2013) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.