Babylon Warchild – Babylon Warchild (CD) (2011) (320 kbps)

Babylon Warchild - Babylon Warchild


01. Call Of The Warchild
02. Hunger Pains (feat. Kdb)
03. Weapons Of Mass Deception
04. Farm Complex (ft. Chief Kamachi)
05. No Time
06. Parliament Hillz
07. I Am (ft. Reef The Lost Cauze)
08. Fire In The Sky (feat. Fresco P)
09. Equal Power
10. Knowledge (ft. Fresco P, Black, Symmetry & Bk General)


320 kbps – Datafile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *