To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Blu & Fate – Open Your Optics To Optimism EP (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)

Blu & Fate


01. Think
02. His Story
03. Otionography ft. Dolphin & Versis
04. Higher (The Cosmos) ft. Cehryl
05. Cosmophobia (Revisited)
06. UFO ft. Choker, ScienZe & Sene
07. Oblivia ft. milo & Open Mike Eagle
08. Thought
09. UFO II ft. Khary & Choker (Bonus)


320 kbps – Novafile  |  Datafile

Related posts

L’Roneous – The World According To Gurp (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)
Hiiigh Eye – Hiiigh Eye EP (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)
Cut Chemist – The Audience’s Following (WEB) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Danny Diablo – Dollerz Make Sense (CD) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Blu – Her Favorite Colo(u)r (CD) (2011) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Elucid – Save Yourself (CD) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Blu & Fate – Open Your Optics To Optimism EP (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.