To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Concrete Click – Lyrical Terrorism – The EP (Vinyl) (1995) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

1995, Concrete Click , , , 13.09.2016

Concrete Click - Lyrical Terrorism

EP with clean edit tracks taken from their album “Lyrical Terrorism“, but here you also get the instrumentals.


A1. Criminal (Clean)
A2. Criminal (Instrumental)
A3. Can’t Get Enough (Clean)
A4. Can’t Get Enough (Instrumental)
B1. Gone With The Wind (Clean)
B2. Gone With The Wind (Instrumental)
B3. Where You At? (Clean)
B4. Where You At? (Instrumental)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

Darkman – Worldwide (1995) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Big L – Street Struck (VLS) (1995) (320 kbps)
Dre Dog – I Hate You With A Passion (CD) (1995) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
The Madness – Rays Of The Sun (CD) (1995) (320 kbps)
WC & The Maad Circle – West Up! (CDS) (1995) (320 kbps)
Coop MC – Home Of The Killers (CD) (1995) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Concrete Click – Lyrical Terrorism – The EP (Vinyl) (1995) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *