J57 – I’m The J57… (WEB) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)



01. Plan A / Grammy Speeches
02. Jon Bellion 4 Prez
03. Night Falls / Idiosyncratic
04. Impatient (feat. Tiffany Topol of Goldie Haunt)
05. Dreamers (feat. Akie Bermiss, Mike Two, Koncept)
06. Kid Icaru$ (feat. Jesse Mechanic of Antcs, Nichelle of Bulla Fey)
07. VMPRWKND (feat. Thom Seveer / Ports Freestyle)
08. Starscream
09. No Future (feat. F. Virtue)
10. Numb / Gaslighting
11. Soarin’ Like Jordan (feat. Archie Bang, The Audible Doctor)
12. Burn the Empires (feat. DeeJay Element, Tenacity, Sean Boog, Mean Joe Scheme)
13. Legacy (feat. Katiah, Matt Stamm of MAK3RS)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *