To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Kool Keith – Feature Magnetic (CD) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)



01. Intro
02. Stratocaster (feat. Godfather Don)
03. MC Voltron (feat. Craig G)
04. Super Hero (feat. MF Doom)
05. World Wide Lamper (feat. Bars Murre & Dirt Nasty)
06. Bragging Rights (feat. Psycho Les)
07. Girl Grab (feat. Necro)
08. Bonneville (feat. Mac Mall)
09. Tired (feat. Ed O.G)
10. Cold Freezer (feat. Bumpy Knuckles)
11. Peer Pressure (feat. Slug)
12. Life (feat. Sadat X)
13. Writers (feat. Ras Kass)
14. Cheesecake


FLAC – Novafile  |  Datafile

320 kbps – Novafile  |  Datafile

Related posts

Curren$y & Alchemist – The Carrollton Heist (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)
Sick Symphonies Presents: Concrete Saints – Now & Forever (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)
Lil’ Flip – The Art Of Freestyle (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)
V-Zilla – Mosaic Musick EP (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)
DJ Vadim – Dubcatcher Vol. 2: Wicked My Yout (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)
Harrisun21 – Damn Shawty (WEB) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

1 comment "Kool Keith – Feature Magnetic (CD) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  1. @norfolkvahiphoprealshit read:

    yo this lp is total garbage i mean this guy just keeps getting worse. i have concluded he smokes crack and has aids or some crazy ill std that makes him do crazy stupid ill wack shit. even with his features it sucks ass. what a waste of features too i bet they were thinking this is the gayest shit i have ever done. and that bitch is wack too fat bitch on heels ordering wings come on homie. like she is ordering meiso soup

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.