Robert Glasper Experiment – Black Radio 2 (CD) (2013) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Robert Glasper Experiment - Black Radio 2


01. Baby Tonight (Black Radio Intro)
02. I Stand Alone (featuring Common and Patrick Stump)
03. What Are We Doing (featuring Brandy)
04. Calls (featuring Jill Scott)
05. No Worries (featuring Dwele)
06. Trust (featuring Marsha Ambrosius)
07. Yet To Find (featuring Anthony Hamilton)
08. You Own Me (featuring Faith Evans)
09. Let It Ride (featuring Norah Jones)
10. Persevere (featuring Snoop Dogg and Lupe Fiasco)
11. Somebody Else (featuring Emeli Sandé)
12. Jesus Children of America (featuring Lalah Hathaway and Malcolm-Jamal Warner)


FLAC – Novafile  |  Datafile

320 kbps – Novafile  |  Datafile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *