To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

VA – 2001: A Rhyme Odyssey (CD) (2000) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Various Artists - 2001 A Rhyme Odyssey

Guidance Recordings is pleased to announce the release of 2001: A Rhyme Odyssey, the first volume in a compilation series exploring true underground hip hop. This introduction is a state of the art collection of pieces from the recent past which set the stage for the future of hip hop. From laid back West Coast grooves to hard, headbopping NYC anthems, this compilation covers the full spectrum of independent styles.


01. Pablo – Due Praises
02. Primeridian – Mental Void
03. The Giant – Hidden Crate
04. I.G. Off & Hazadous – This Ain’t Livin’
05. The High and Mighty – The Meaning
06. Dilated Peoples – Global Dynamics
07. Afu-Ra – Whirlwind Thru Cities
08. Dr. Oop de Black Love feat. Thes One & Dub K – Just the Three of Us
09. Common – Soul by the Pound (Thump Mix)
10. Big L. – Ebonics (Criminal Slang)
11. Missin’ Linx – M.I.A.
12. Swollen Members feat. Dilated Peoples – Counterparts
13. People Under the Stairs – 4 Everybody


FLAC – Novafile  |  Datafile

320 kbps – Novafile  |  Datafile

Related posts

VA – Tribute To The Notorious B.I.G. (CD) (1997) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Various Artists – Bad Boy’s 10th Anniversary…The Hits (2004) (320 kbps)
Nuttea – Un Signe Du Temps (2000) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Black Eyed Peas – Request Line (CDS) (2000) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
VA – The Enjoy! Story: Rap’s Greatest Hits From The Birth Of The Zulu Nation (2xCD) (1988) (320 kbps)
VA – Tru Criminal Records: The Anti-Backpack Movement (CD) (2002) (320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "VA – 2001: A Rhyme Odyssey (CD) (2000) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.