Wordsworth & JSOUL – Blame It On The Music EP (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)

Wordsworth & JSoul

NYC freestyle stalwart and eMC rhymesayer Wordsworth connects with Baltimore producer JSOUL on the latest HiPNOTT Records release, Blame It On The Music


01. Intro
02. Satellite
03. Phase 2
04. Interlude
05. I Work Too Hard feat. Kokayi
06. What You Gon’ Do
07. Movin’ In
08. Blame It on the Music
09. Outro


320 kbps – Novafile  |  Datafile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *