To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Brous One – Consequences (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)

2016 07.10.2016



01. No Coincidence (feat. Niko Soprano)
02. Rap Pages (feat. El Da Sensei & Damu The Fudgemunk)
03. Somethin’ (feat. Kaimbr & Damu The Fudgemunk)
04. Everyday, All Day (feat. Plastic Surgeon)
05. Keep It Live (feat. Blu, Kunal & Damu The Fudgemunk)
06. A Mental Trip
07. Y’all Know This (feat. Sadat X, Matiah Chinaski, Flex Mathews & Damu The Fudgemunk)
08. Shit Is On (feat. Blu, N.hardem, Raw Poetic & Retrogott)
09. Ground Up (feat. Raw Poetic & Damu The Fudgemunk)
10. Like Expected
11. Rap Pages (Instrumental) (feat. Damu The Fudgemunk)
12. Somethin’ (Instrumental) (feat. Damu The Fudgemunk)
13. Keep It Live (Instrumental) (feat. Damu The Fudgemunk)
14. Y’all Know This (Instrumental) (feat. Damu The Fudgemunk)
15. Shit Is On (Instrumental) (feat. Retrogott)
16. Ground Up (Instrumental) (feat. Damu The Fudgemunk)


320 kbps – Novafile  |  Datafile

Related posts

Stoupe – The Best Of Stoupe (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)
J Dilla – The King Of Beats, Vol. 2 (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)
Lovage – Music To Make Love To Your Old Lady By (CD) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Edo. G, Shabaam Sahdeeq & Fokis – Recognize Your Power EP (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)
Conway – Bullet EP (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)
Fugitive 9 – Vision Alpha (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Brous One – Consequences (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *