To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Grand Tapestry – Grand Tapestry (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)


Rap has gone global but there’s still very few instances where the realms of rap and world music meet. Marrying hip-hop with classical Indian music, the newly formed group Grand Tapestry, bridges that gap. Featuring Eligh, an independent hip-hop artist, Alam Khan on the 25-stringed fretless instrument called the sarode, and Salar Nader on the Indian drum known as the tabla.


01. Welcome
02. Atma
03. 2 Sides
04. Nagma
05. Fall Away feat. Eamon
06. Free Session One: The Bird feat. Doc Allison
07. Manifest feat. Aditya Prakash
08. Lifetimes
09. Brother
10. Free Session Two: Open Windows feat. Doc Allison
11. Champion feat. The Grouch & Eamon
12. Kronos
13. Free Session Three: Raga Kirwani
14. Dharma Punks feat. Onry Ozzborn & Mix Master Mike
15. Sacrifice feat. Priya Darshini
16. Seven


320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

Tragedy Khadafi – The AuraPort (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)
Blaq Poet – The Most Dangerous (WEB) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
J Dilla – Jay Dee aka King Dilla EP (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)
Paul Wall & Baby Bash – The Legalizers: Legalize Or Die, Vol. 1 (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)
Atmosphere – Fishing Blues (CD) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Kool Keith – Tashan Dorrsett: The Preacher (WEB) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Grand Tapestry – Grand Tapestry (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.